記憶卡照片恢復

  • 最佳記憶卡的照片恢復軟件,大多數共享軟件專家檢討及建議
  • 從SD卡的照片恢復 ,CF卡,xD圖像和記憶棒
  • 有意或無意地恢復刪除的照片從記憶卡
  • 恢復從損壞或無法讀取存儲卡中的照片
  • 不僅對Windows,但也 在Mac上存儲卡照片恢復 有效地進行

數碼相機所使用的存儲卡作為一個地方來存儲照片需要。熱門存儲卡包括CF卡,SD卡,xD-Picture卡和記憶棒。 SD卡是一種廣泛使用的閃存卡。類型包括SD存儲卡,SDHC,miniSD卡,支持microSD。 SD卡是由SanDisk,東芝和松下開發的.

這些存儲卡作為一個文件存儲在你的圖像/圖片。這個數據佔據一個特定的空間,所有的內存卡上。當您刪除自己的圖像(例如刪除所有)或格式化存儲卡,圖像不會永久刪除,它仍然是在存儲卡上。什麼情況是,這個空間被簡單地歸類為可供,因此該顯卡知道它現在可以編寫新的圖片。這是“刪除圖像”為什麼將不再能夠訪問由數碼相機,儘管仍然存在記憶卡中的圖片。你會產生疑惑 如何找回刪除的照片從記憶卡 . 您可以使用記憶卡照片恢復軟件恢復的那些背影。

某些情況下,存儲卡照片虧損:

文件系統損壞: 例如FAT32的存儲卡的文件系統中,如果可能會受到一些病毒等有害實體。一旦文件系統被損壞的內存卡,然後它會導致無法獲得從存儲卡中的照片。如果相同的內存卡在不同的電子小工具,然後使用該卡的文件結構的破壞,並導致交通不便和損失的照片。使用記憶卡照片恢復軟件恢復丟失的照片.

根目錄腐敗: 根目錄是一個結構,它允許你只存儲數量有限的存儲卡中的文件,即約256個文件。如果你已經存儲大量圖像與未知或奇怪的文件名,然後存儲卡的根目錄下,將指向錯誤的位置或任何其他導致照片丟失。您可以使用記憶卡的照片恢復軟件來恢復這些丟失的圖像。

引導扇區損壞: 記憶卡有一個引導扇區,這是負責設立卡的幾何形狀。當訪問數據從相機的存儲卡,如果你所遇到的任何錯誤,如“存儲卡無法格式化”,“尋求”錯誤“或”記憶卡無法讀取“等,那麼你患從虧損的照片,由於引導扇區腐敗,這導致無法獲得的數據。使用記憶卡的照片恢復軟件來恢復您的照片.

在傳輸過程中的數據損失照片: 在這個過程中,電腦和相機之間傳輸照片,如果你突然斷開接口電纜或從相機中取出記憶卡,然後你的記憶卡遭受腐敗和業績虧損的圖片,由於在文件傳輸中斷。在這樣的情況下,使用存儲卡的照片恢復軟件找回你丟失的照片。

記憶卡照片恢復功能:

  • 恢復刪除/丟失的照片從記憶卡。
  • 從格式化,損壞或無法讀取記憶卡的照片恢復.
  • 恢復移動存儲的圖片,包括閃存驅動器​​。
  • 恢復JPEG文件 和其他一般的圖像文件格式,使用該軟件。恢復甚至RAW照片的佳能,尼康,奧林巴斯,富士,賓得等.
  • 恢復甚至音頻和視頻文件,移動存儲卡等.

恢復甚至音頻和視頻文件,移動存儲卡等...:

步驟 1: 連接損壞的存儲卡通過存儲卡讀卡器健康電腦,然後下載並在您的電腦上安裝內存卡的照片恢復軟件.

步驟 2: 運行應用程序並選擇 Recover Photos 從主窗口中的選項,然後選擇 Recover Deleted PhotosRecover Lost Photos 根據損失情景。選擇存儲卡的照片從哪裡需要恢復,並選擇掃描選項來恢復刪除/丟失的照片。掃描結束後,預覽恢復的照片和保存。

提示擺脫數據丟失問題:

  • 為了防止丟失的照片從記憶卡,你需要有一個完整的文件副本作為備份來恢復它,當你遭受損失。
  • 從您的計算機始終安全移除記憶卡.
  • 有一個最新的反病毒程序從計算機中除去有害的病毒。
  • 避免在不同的電子設備中使用的相同的存儲卡.

     

最近更新:

现在有了这个更新的工具,你可以轻松地检索从尼康存储卡中删除照片。点击链接 如何恢复从尼康存储卡中删除照片? 怎么看软件恢复删除的照片从尼康存储卡。

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用戶

獅子(10.7)和
山獅(10.8)用戶

Memory Card Photo Recovery

  • Best memory card photo recovery software that is reviewed and recommended by most of the Shareware experts
  • Photo recovery from SD card, CF card, XD picture and memory stick
  • Recover photos deleted accidentally or intentionally from memory cards
  • Restore photos from damaged or unreadable memory cards
  • Not only on Windows but also memory card photo recovery on Mac is done effectively

Memory cards are used by digital cameras as a place where to store photos it takes. Popular memory cards include SD card, CF card, XD-Picture card and Memory stick. An SD Card is a widely used flash memory card. Types include an SD memory card, SDHC, miniSD, microSD. The SD card is developed by SanDisk, Toshiba and Panasonic.

Your images / pictures are stored on these memory cards as a file. This data occupies a given space on all memory cards. When you erase your images (Delete ALL for example) or format the card, the images are not permanently deleted, it is still on the memory card. What happens is that this space is simply classified as available, so the card knows it can now write new pictures there. This is why the "deleted image" will no longer be accessible by the digital camera, even though the pictures are still there in the memory card. You will be puzzled how to retrieve deleted pictures from memory card. You can recover those back using memory card photo recovery software.

Some scenarios of memory card photo loss:

File system corruption: If the file system of the memory card for e.g FAT32 can be affected by some harmful entities like virus. Once the file system of the memory card is corrupted or damaged then it results in inaccessibility of pictures from the memory card. If the same memory card is used in different electronic gadgets then the file structures of the card get corrupted and result in inaccessibility and loss of photos. Recover your lost photos using memory card photo recovery software.

Root Directory Corruption: Root directory is a structure, which allows you to store only a limited number of files in memory card i.e. approximately 256 files. If you have stored large images with unknown or weird file names then the root directory of the memory card will point to faulty location or any other, which results in loss of photos. You can use memory card photo recovery software to recover those lost images.

Boot Sector corruption: Memory card has a boot sector, which is responsible for setting up the geometry of the card.  While accessing memory card data from the camera, if you have faced any errors like “memory card cannot be formatted”, “Seek errors” or “memory card unreadable” etc. then you suffer from loss of photos due to corruption in boot sector, which result in inaccessibility of data. Use memory card photo recovery software to recover your photos.

Loss of photos during transfer of data: During the process of transferring photos between computer and camera if you abruptly remove the interface cable or pull out the memory card from camera then your memory card suffer from corruption and results in loss of pictures due to interruption in file transfer. At such scenario, use memory card photo recovery software to get back your lost photos.

Features of memory card photo recovery:

  • Recover deleted / lost photos from memory cards.
  • Recover photos from formatted, damaged or unreadable memory cards.
  • Recover pictures from removable storage including flash drives.
  • Recover JPEG files and other general image file formats using the software. Recover even RAW pictures of Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Fuji, Pentax, etc.
  • Recover even audio and video files from mobile memory card.

Steps for memory card photo recovery:

Step 1: Connect the corrupted memory card via memory card readers for healthy PC and then download and install memory card photo recovery software on your computer.

Step 2: Run the application and select the Recover Photos option from the main window and then select Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos depending on the loss scenario. Select the memory card from where the photos need to be recovered and select scan option to recover deleted / lost photos. Once the scanning is over, preview the recovered photos and save.

Tips to get rid of data loss problem:

  • To prevent losing pictures from a memory card you need to have a complete copy of files as backup to restore it when you suffer from loss.
  • Always safely remove the memory card from your computer.
  • Have an up to date anti-virus program to remove harmful virus from computer.
  • Avoid making use of the same memory card in different electronic devices.

Recent Updates:

Recover Photos from Corrupted Compact Flash Card: Are you looking for a tool which can recover photos from corrupted CF card, then take the assistance of Memory Card Photo Recovery app and recover your lost photos. For detailed information on photo recovery from corrupted CF card, tap on the link: http://www.memorycardphotorecovery.net/from-corrupted-compact-flash.html

Retrieve Deleted Pictures From Micro SD Card:  It is really a irritating things when your pictures from micro SD card are deleted. But now with the help of Memory Card Photo Recovery tool you can easily get back those deleted photos very easily. To know more visit:  http://www.memorycardphotorecovery.net/retrieve-pictures-from-micro-sd.html

Now with this updated tool you can easily retrieve deleted photos from a Nikon memory card. Click on the link http://www.memorycardphotorecovery.net/deleted-from-nikon.html to see how the software recovers deleted photos from Nikon memory card.

Restore Deleted Photo from SDHC Card: Latest version of this professional tool has potential to restore deleted photos from SDHC card. It supports both Windows and Mac based operating systems. Check out this link http://www.memorycardphotorecovery.net/restore-deleted-from-sdhc.html for more understanding.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite(10.10) Users